O V E R D U E

This is so overdue, I can’t believe how much I procrastinated to blog about it πŸ˜‚

Looking back, back then I was still the old usual me, who could put trust on somebody easily, giving chances after chances. I never miss the old me despite living with so many issues now; love issue, trust issue, friends issue etc. I am glad that God somehow made way for me and eliminated those who never try to appreciate me – toxic people. Just as someone said “A person cheat on a relationship ain’t gonna define who you are, it gonna define who they are.” So yeah, I am so much happier, I think I can’t ever be happier than now. I’m not going into that topic any deeper, I might if I feel like to (someday, perhaps), just who knows? πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Anyways, just a short thankful note for those who stick up to me from the start until today and hopefully in the future too, I thank all of you.
Ok, too much of unnecessarily foreword πŸ˜‚ We went here was during July I guess? It was during Eve came back for her semester break (probably?) and now she’s back for CNY break πŸ˜‚ Look at how long I procrastinated.


My makeup for the night. First time trying out dark lips colour, did I pull it off?



I’d martini for the first time in my life and I fucking hate it lol. I wanted to try something new and I googled “drinks suitable for girls” and all the articles recommended martini so ok I gave it a try and meh. Prolly my tastebud is still childish or martini had exceed my level lol.

J had their steak which tasted real good but there’s something better than the steak is….

..

..

..

..

PIZZAAAAAA! I super love the pizza from the little stall next to CB. Still as good as I remember it. I miss it now omg!

I still remember I ranted about my relationship on how my then-boyfriend-now-ex was being super friendly with that specific girl with them on that night. And somehow things happened and I’m glad after all I am so much happier now than I was being with him. Cheers to better me!

Leave a Reply

