Lost Direction

Dear Diary,

I had been away for the longest time, I thought it was soul-searching. But it turned out to be a lost direction.

Dear Diary,

I had been thinking for the longest time, I thought I had a path for the future. But it turned out to be a lost direction.

Dear Diary,

I am 21-year-old and I am in a lost direction. I can’t find the direction to a life that I had yearn for the longest time. I want to be my own, not my boss’. I want to have my time, all by my own. I want to travel whenever I want, as much as I want. I want to splurge on clothes, beauty products or any useless stuffs as much as I want.

I am in a lost direction. I find no purpose of moving forward. I can’t find a way to live the life that I wanted. I had been thinking and thinking and thinking for the longest time, but time tells no answer. Time tells no solution.

Dear Diary,

I had lost my direction of moving forward. I had lost the direction of being success.

Dear Diary,

Please let me know where should I start.

22/06/2016

Leave a Reply

