Tusan Beach

Went to Tusan Beach few weeks back then and took some good photos so might as well update my blog lol.

It was my first time there and this place is a gem. You have to get down the cliff to the beach area, unfortunately, the weather wasn’t great on that day so we just stay up on the cliff. The view still magnificent thou.Handed over my nearly-battery-flat camera to my mum and asked her to take pictures of me. Sharing some from my camera:The weather was really gloomy hence the photos needed a lot of touch ups lol. It started to rain the moment we finish taking photos.

I will be back here, definitely.SpamSpam

Leave a Reply

