Althea Korea

There are so many online beauty stores in Malaysia and what makes this different from the other? I used to check all the beauty websites and never buy anything from them. It’s either it is expensive or it has no free delivery to East Malaysia. It’s suck being at the east.

We all know that Korean beauty is the trend now. The straight brows and the dewy skin. But the price is not always affordable.

Althea.kr is an online beauty store which I found it out from an ads on Fb. It provides a very very very affordable price for Korean skincare and beauty products.

It is even cheaper than the market price, a lot cheaper because the products are all directly deliver from Korea. Speaking of delivery, they provide FREE DELIVERY from Korea with a minimum purchase of RM150. TO ALL AROUND MALAYSIA. How amazing!


This is the package! A bright pink package! So unusual from the others!


After tearing off the pink plastic. An invoice and your pastel pink box wrapped by the bubble wrap. PINK OVERLOADED.


The pastel pink box. All my goods are in there. I loveeee the box. So chic and girly.


My haul from Althea! Talk about the safety, look at the second layer of bubble wraps. Everything is well taken care. 👍👍


Unwrapped the bubble wraps and here are my haul!

WHAT I BOUGHT FROM ALTHEA.KR


The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam – RM23

The Face Shop Rice & Ceramide Moisture Toner – RM15

I like the smell of this series from The Face Shop. The fragrance is mild, just the way I like it. The toner is really moisturizing.


Nature Republic Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel – RM15

Only RM15?! I believe the market price is not that cheap! Perk of buying from Althea.


Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack – RM5 each

RM5 for a mask?! OMG! Althea is like my heaven wtf. And this capsule mask can use for 5 times le! RM5 divides by 5 times, omg this is ridiculous.


Canola Honey (yellow) & Volcanic Clay (brown)


Etude House Dr Mascara Fixer For Super Long Lash – RM20

I don’t know what I bought and why I bought this lol.


Etude House Play 101 Pencil – RM20


Number #11 for Lip, Blusher & Eyeshadow

A nice coral pink. It says for lip, blusher & eye shadow. But I personally think it would be better as an eyeliner because it is quite dry and a little hard to blend.


Clio Tinted Tattoo Kill Brow – RM44

The tattoo brow that claim to stay for a week. I will be doing the review on this soon, so stay tuned.

Overall, my experience with Althea.kr is good.

The delivery may takes up to 12 days and if you were lucky, you can get it before 12 days. I still got another item that they missed it and has not reached yet. I emailed them and they responded really fast.

I really recommend this website 👍

Happy shopping and saving on Althea.kr

Leave a Reply

