Birthday Part 2 @ Hotspot Bistro & Bar

image

Hehehe. Baby’s birthday part 2 was with his friends at Hotspot.

Here are what we both got at Hotspot.

image

image

image

I had Chicken Cordon Bleu while baby got the other two. Pretty upset for the food tho. My cordon bleu is so disappointing.

image

Baby’s birthday cake from his friends. Cake is from Wilson Bakery. Too bad, I don’t like chocolate so I just ate the super sweet macaron. I love macaron and I really wanted to try the salted caramel one, unfortunately I still can’t find any in Miri.

image

A picture with baby boy 😚

Leave a Reply

