Birthday @ Imperial Palace Hotel

This time, I booked another staycation (ok, I am addicted to staycation) and we went to one of the known hotels in the town, Imperial Palace Hotel! I prefer here more than Grand Palace because it is cheaper and newer. Also with breakfast for two included!

Before checking in, Mummy had brunch with us. And Mummy is paying because she said it’s his birthday! Mummy really treats him like her own son 😒

We went to Lotus 8 Cafe. Mummy really likes the food there.

image

1) Thai Chicken Rice
2) Sweet and Sour Chicken Rice
3) Black Pepper Fish Rice
4) Dessert
Overalls, the food was good.

image

A picture together. I love this one. It’s like a family photo. Haha.

image

Baby boy is excited! Checking in~

image

image

1) Room 266
2) This is what the room greet us!
3) Comfy bed
4) TV & a vanity area

image

1) Pantry area
2) The wardrobe
3) Our no view room
4) Bedside table and a sofa

image

1) & 2) Room service
3) & 4) Blew balloons and my little niece loveeees it so so so much.

image

Toilet :mrgreen:

image

Brought mum together to swim, i mean dipping because I can’t swim. The only thing that I don’t like is the pool. The chlorine is very very strong. It is so so so harmful. My niece’s lips turned kind of purplish after awhile in the pool.

Brought baby boy to Full House for dinner.

image

image

image

1) & 2) Baby boy’s marinara spaghetti
3) Honey Lemon
4) Herb Chicken Chop (this is nice)

Baby keep asking me to go watch movie but I said no because I actually wanted to surprise him but failed ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

image

His birthday cake 😂

image

Although no movie, but still had to get TGV’s Royale Popcorn. Best movie companion.

image

Breakfast voucher 😄 But why the ‘Mr’? Hmm..

image

Buffet spread breakfast. Mini pancake, scrambled egg, hot dogs, chicken bacon, hash brown, coffee, all mine. The food is good despite it is a buffet. Normally buffet food don’t taste good.

image

Bubble bath after breakfast before checking out. So relaxing~ I want another staycation again.

image

Thank you letter 💕

image

Happy 23rd baby 💞 and I wish you grow fatter than me 💑

Leave a Reply

