Valentine’s preparation

Not really.

Liu sha bao vs salted caramel macarons.

Asian vs western.

We both really love the liu sha bao from Lao Yang, macarons are way more suitable for Vday.

Oh, I forgot to mention! I’m going to go under the oven for Vday! (After so much of time wasted on finding Vday gift for bf (although I’d bought him clothes and he knew what I bought dy, so I wanted for a more surprising surprise.

Okay. I going to bake macarons!

1) Because the ingredients are more cheaper than liu sha bao haha

2) Less steps than liu sha bao

3) Less ingredients

4) It’s pretty nontheless

5) Suitable for Vday desserts/sweets

I’m going to make the caramel sauce a day before I bake.

Well, this is a secret between me and you so shhhhh! Don’t tell bfie!

Leave a Reply

