I-Tea @ Permaisuri Imperial City Mall Miri

Evening tea (kinda) after the bad lunch @ Play.

Walked to PICM initially was for singing K but in the end we ended up in a cafe. I-Tea was one of the 3 different cafes under the same management (3 different themes). The other two are Farmhouze and I’d forgotten the other one. Anyways, this basically is like you could freely choose any kind of atmosphere that you want but still serve the same menus.
image

There a height measuring plate over the corner but the measurement is incorrect la. Still a plus point for enhancement and decoration. A bit like a chic cafe.
image

image

image

We choose I-Tea because it is the cosiest, with the sofas. A great place for girls catch up.

Since I was there for tea-time only therefore I ordered a drink from the bubble teas selection. They do serve a lot such as western food to dessert to bubble teas.
image

Matcha milk tea – RM6.90 or close enough

Pretty good but still not great. I would still be ordering it if I were to returning there.
image

image

image

Chocolate waffles – RM7.90

Jasmine ordered it. Not sure for the taste because I don’t eat chocolate (and waffles). But seeing the way they ate it, it was pretty nice I assume. Haha.
image

image

Chocolate fondue – RM19.90

They made another order which I could not enjoy it. The fondue doesn’t worth for the price (by the ingredients they used). The strawberry is out of stock and the only that worth for the price is strawberry.
While they eat, I can only enjoy with myself. Haha. Selfies!!
image

image

The sofa super comfy haha.
image

image

image

image

And after they done eating…
image

Haha! Our artwork! Very disgusting right!! Hahaha!

Took selfie with Hii before returning.
image

image

Didn’t managed to selfie with Evelyn 😦

When home and left eye got redden. My eyes are sensitive with colour lens idk why! 😦 I even had to wear eye patch on the next day due to can’t expose to bright lightning. But now is better a lot! Thank you for those who worried about me!! ❤

Leave a Reply

