20 facts about my bf

image

Since he blogged about me on his post so I thought I shall return his favor. Haha. Luckily the 20 facts trend is still going on. Here’s the special post about my bf (feel weird when I introduce him as my bf haha).

1. We work at the same place (this more like OUR fact haha)
2. He has a mole on his left hand which I pretty much enjoy glazing over it haha (creepy much I know)
3. He likes Milo
4. And sweet and sour
5. Dislike chillies but he did eat spicy food
6. He’s loud
7. Most of my favorite food is the food that he dislikes and vice versa
8. He’s quite a sport person while I just hardly blend in with sports like water and oil
9. He likes girls in long hair but I don’t like keeping my hair long
10. He has great chemistry with babies
11. He always treats me like a baby
12. He told me he’s a jealousy person but I feel that I get jealous more than him
13. He eats sweet when he’s stress or perhaps bad mood
14. He loves his mother, a lot I could assume
15. He would shakes his legs whenever he ate super hot/cold food
16. He make metal noises whenever he eats as if he bites on the spoon very hard
17. He rarely eats fast food but I’m more like the fast food queen
18. He likes blue. I mean guys can only like blue right? Haha
19. He has a lot girl friends while I have a lot guy friends
20. He eats like a kid. Messy.

*** listing 20 facts about someone else is really harder than listing about myself but I had fun doing this ***

7 thoughts on “20 facts about my bf

  1. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

    Like

  2. You share interesting things here. I think that your blog can go
    viral easily, but you must give it initial boost and i know how to do it, just search in google for – wcnu traffic
    increase

    Like

  3. These pipes can also be corrosion free, robust and, they generally manage pressures.
    It will be the role from the Manager to get capable of
    drawing down resources to the Team and ensuring that
    we work productively with departments.
    Would you understand where to discover these things once you go to some hardware
    store to find them. This article describes dryer; specifically,
    I will review the dryer Whirlpool Cabrio 7-cubic-foot Gas Steam Dryer.

    Like

  4. Each of these luxury hotels in Buenos Aires will place you
    inside downtown district, within just a short distance of several famous attractions and sights.
    Federal Communications Chairman Chairman Julius Genachowski said he
    really wants to give more spectrum to Wi – Fi make it possible
    for broader use of ”.

    In case you’ve got ignored your wellbeing so far, it’s your Smartphone that is going to take care from it
    now. It allows to construct innovative applications while using advantages of software development kits such as reaching location information,
    set alarm, notifications, and thus on. Wifi extender reddit The Wi-Fire does
    increase the signal strength even through walls and also at ranges of 65 feet that is quite apparent from my little test by changing the db
    from -84 to -77.

    Like

Leave a Reply

