Life update #August

So many to tell.

First of all, I’m sorry for my blog for ditching you for a month. Haha.

Secondly is this.

Not sure if some of you guys had noticed it on my Instagram ( id: fanneelee) for the past weeks but I’m on a new journey! πŸ™‚ Not sure but I think he doesn’t wants to show up his face here, although I really wanted to post his picture here 😦 (Or maybe I’m just assuming things that don’t exist haha, you know we get quite insecure when we’re in this condition)

Thirdly is that I changed my job.

And now everyday is a challenge.

I teach kids. Haha. They’re NOT cute. AT. ALL. It’s never hard to tame a dog, but the tricks are not meant for kids!!!

Lastly,

Sorry for the sudden spams. But I thought it would be a waste if I don’t really use it.

Anyway, these are some of the updates in my recent life. Haha. September is a new start. And here a wrap for my August. Thanks for being there with me and going through together with me. I’m ready.

Leave a Reply

