Random thoughts

Finally took the initiative to go and apply allano lotion because there’s too many mosquitoes around here!!

I know that I’m your source of food (one of the sources) but also cannot all come and serbu me mah!! Keep wanting to suck at the same place also.

I don’t know what had gotten into me lately. I eat but I never got full fml. Not even to a satisfied level. My stomach even grumbled just after a few second I finish my dishes!! Like today, whole day stomach grumbles lo. I’ve a giant appetite.

I really wish to have more midnight owls so that I can chat to whoever at anytime haha. I’m bored but everybody sleeps. Blame on the coffee that I took awhile ago. I’d it extra rich (one packet of nescafe 3 in 1 and 100ml or a little more hot water). That’s how I drink, I love it rich.

This is also so random.

Here I’m showing you the dress that I might be getting it (prolly will order it after I publish up this)

Screen shot 2014-05-11 at 2.10.35 AM

Something Borrowed’s Printed Fit and Flare Dress from Zalora.com.my.

I could’ve went up for a cheaper preorder clothes but I’m running out of time. I need it by this coming Saturday and fucked me up that I’ve no red dresses. I can’t find any other stores that provide huge selections of clothes yet ready stock and could reach me by this coming Saturday. The only problem that I dislike online shopping is because of the size but I’m pretty sure from where I stay, the fashion and dresses here are much far from what I expected for. Maybe I just play it safe and order size L (wanted to take M). Finger crossed! I think I would just pair this up with my military boots.

(tho I really wanted my friend to help me buy dresses from H&M since he’ll be going to KL next week but he won’t be on time for the Saturday T_T and yeah don’t want mafan people also. How can ask a guy look for dresses in a store -.- )

An absurd ending. kbye.

Leave a Reply

