1st Anniversary! #gratitudefannee

No, I’m not in a relationship.

Yes, I’m having an affair, with my blog.

Yesterday was our 1st year anniversary. It was quite disappointing because I don’t really care about it yesterday. Belated it is.

I started blogging since I was 15 on blogspot but decided to close down and migrate to this 1-year-old blog.

So I’d came across one affair and still on-going this 2nd affair. Hopefully this 2nd affair will go smoothly and let see whether we’ll still having our 2nd/3rd/4th anniversary coming onward ๐Ÿ™‚

#gratitudefannee

Thank you for the viewers and your clicks. Although I doubt if someone still ever coming back again after once wtf. But anyways, this whole 1 year blogging in this blog is veeery veeery fun and happier! The blog here is so much more representing me. So much more about my lifestyle than blogging over gossips.

THANK YOU SO MUCH โค

๐Ÿ˜†

Leave a Reply

