Hot stone rice x bento

As I mentioned before that I went back again to this cafe and ordered different food. This time I went back for their hot stone beef rice. Look nice with me loves bonito flakes, Taste was below mediocre. I prefer X Cuisine’s hot stone rice than this. X Cuisine’s was more flavourful and cheaper if not mistaken.

I ended up didn’t finish it (Real rare for me not finishing my food)

And I’ve no idea how full was Brenda till she ate all but left 2 chunks of chicken meat. Haha.

So we both got this voucher and I doubt whether to go back there or not anymore.

Anyways, I pledged to not eat outside foods for at least a month (except for drinking haha)

Leave a Reply

