XX0613

Forgotten which day it is but I knew it has been almost  1 month.

I had lunch with this Brenda on that day and we decided to go for economical Malaysian imitation of Jap food.

I had this Cheese Chicken bento. Rated moderately.

Side order this what-they-call-it-already-question-mark sushi. Rated mediocre.

Brenda’s which I assumed she liked it a lot because she kept bugging me to have lunch back here again (in which I did came back here again but I ordered other dishes! Stay tuned for the next post k!)

Ok. This is me. What do you think of my light blue x turquoise nails? Nice? 

Leave a Reply

