PLKN & SPM Result

Hi.

Sorry for the lack of updates. I came back from the national service (NS) recently (17/03), finally! All these days, I went out with friends and family, spending times outdoors. NS was fun, tbh. I met a lot of different people (different in the way they think etc). Whatever, of that I’ll somehow share it out soon.

I went to school today and took my result. Expect the unexpected. Yes. My result is worse than what I thought it will be. I’ve few As. But plenty of B+!!! Why must it be B+? WHYYYY?

Let bygones be bygones. I still can breathe freely even though my result is not fantastic.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

